it says diary but it's really a dream diary

23/7/11
hahahaha today is 7/11 day! get a free slurpee or something? i don't know...
today's dream was a WACKY one! (not really, i don't remember most of it). anyways, i was walking to my old highschool and it was snowing very heavily. mind you, i live in the northern hemisphere, so there is absolutely no snow right now (or ever, where i live). though, some places would have some snow...my point is that it is summer at the moment...so i'm not used to there being so much snow, right? but i don't question it. then i fall on my ass and there's dirt all over my jeans and i am pissed, but i try to hide the dirt stains with my jacket. i go to school and in the hallways i see an aquaintance who asks if they could crash at my house for a bit, so i say "ok". blah blah blah the school day ends, the aquaintance and i go back to my place and i make her sleep on the floor. we wake up, it's school again, but for some reason i leave without her and i don't notice until i'm already half way there. i meet her at school again and she acts like it didn't happen and asks if i want to go to the mall with her and her other friends and i'm like "sure". so, we go there and all her friends are my friends that i don't talk to anymore in real life, which is crazy because that aquaintance doesn't talk to them anymore either. so, it's real awkward for me.......then i wake up. did that dream have some sort of deeper meaning? i bet it did. especially the part where i fell on my ass.

23/7/6
so, i was back at my elementary school, but for some reason i was still the same age with all my past experiences. my class and i were all in the gym to watch an assembly, but my friend was called down to the office and i was like; "wtf, i want to be called down to the office". then, there was this place behind the school that didn't exist at my actual elementary school, but it did exist in this one! anyways, i found my friend there and i was like; "why were you able to sit out the assembly?" and she said; "i got accepted into this volunteering organization..." and i remember being SO jealous. like i was LIVID with jealousy. i wanted to do a volunteering job REALLY bad, for some reason. so i asked her; "what's the organization called?" and she stays silent for a few seconds until she starts bursting out in laughter. like she is really going at it and she doesn't stop laughing until i was like; "what? what?". then, she looks down at her feet, back up at me with this....devious smirk and says "pussycat's foundation".

23/7/5
this is the first time i was able to center this godforsaken box....it was really easy so idk what the trouble was...anyways you'll be seeing some dreams soon (i didn't have one today) ok bye.

under constructione